Top

Board meeting dates & minutes

The LSCB meets quarterly with the operational board meeting a fortnight prior to the executive board. The meeting dates to follow are:

LSCB Board Meetings 2017

Operational

  • Monday 6th March
  • Tuesday 6th June
  • Monday 25th September
  • Tuesday 21st November

Executive

  • Monday 20th March
  • Tuesday 20th June
  • Monday 2nd October
  • Tuesday 12th December

LSCB Board Meetings 2018

Operational

  • Thursday 1st March
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Thursday 20th September
  • Thursday 29th November

Executive

  • Thursday 29th March
  • Thursday 21st June
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Thursday 13th December

 

Executive Board Minutes